Scientific and Technical Committee: Rosalia Coniglio, Antonio Vincenzo Lentini, Anna Maria Zerboni
Working group: Iris Eforti, Federica Ancona, Nicolina Marino, Simona Ballabio, Lorena Viviano 
Managing Director: Antonio Vincenzo Lentini
Scientific coordination: Anna Maria Zerboni
Technical coordination and managment: Iris Eforti
Translation into English: Paola Zito
Updating and maintenance of databases: Gisella Leuzzi
Updating of methodological notes and European data:

Paola Zito

Design and development software Lombardia Informatica

Acknowledgement to the staff of Regione Lombardia, Unioncamere Lombardia and Istat, who provided a precious contribution to data collection, validation and revision of texts and tables.

Acknowledgement is also given to all Institutions that supplied the data presented in this publication.


The partial reproduction of the Yearbook is allowed, provided that the source is properly cited.
Registration n. 20 - 21 January 2002 - Tribunale of Milano
(COPYRIGHT 2002 by Regione Lombardia, Unioncamere Lombardia, Istat)
Graphic project: Gramma Scarl, Via G.B. Piazzetta, 2 - 20139 Milano